Directorio GESOC

  Alejandro González Arreola
Director General
alejandro.gonzalez@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 15
  Alfredo Elizondo Rosales
Asistente de Investigación
alfredo.elizondo@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 17
  Álvaro García Leyva
Director de Programas
alvaro.garcia@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 14
  Carlos Eduardo Piña Mondragón
Investigador
carlos.pina@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 16
  Carolina Ruesga Fernández
Directora de Programas
carolina.ruesga@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 12
   Daniel Castillo Durán
Asistente de Investigación
daniel.castillo@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 20
  Dionisio Zabaleta Solís
Investigador
dionisio.zabaleta@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 17
  Elisa Porte Petit Morales
Investigadora
elisa.porte@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 16
  Gabriela Enriquez Ortíz
Investigadora
gabriela.enriquez@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 16
  Héctor  Rubio 
Investigador
hector.rubio@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 17
  Jonathan Heredia Téllez
Administrador
jonathan.heredia@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 18
 Mónica S. González Salazar
Desarrollo Institucional
monica.gonzalez@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 20
 Rodrigo Hernández Flores
Investigador
rodrigo.hernandez@gesoc.org.mx
Ext. 17